Newly Commissioned 2LT Buried at Sea by Girlfriend and Siblings

20140518-135056.jpg

It’s been a great weekend!

My family and I went to a very special person’s commissioning, and now we’re taking advantage of the nearby attractions (i. e. The Ocean) before heading back home.

I have made a major plot development in my book that will assist in leading to my climax, and I’ve even thought about studying for my major Maths test! (Yeah, that’s right. Look at me being all studious!)

In other news, I was recently introduced to you tuber “blndsundoll4mj” and have since decided that if Americans get any more stupid, we’ll die out in the next five years.

If you don’t believe me, she has a very informative video on Hitler. I won’t put the link here, because I don’t want my blog to ever be associated with it, but it can’t be too hard to find. Anyway, if you still don’t believe me, she has a video called “Do Dogs Have Brains” that will set you right once and for all.

Beach, Commissioning, Stupid. Yep, that’s about it!

Unlike annoying graduation speakers, I have no closing thoughts. Hopefully, I’ll see you soon!

Leave a Reply

