Long Day

Sorry it’s been so long.  I’m still here!  Of course, I haven’t really had time to do any blogging lately.  Midterms are next week, with the exception of a memory verse quiz on Friday and a Spanish test I sort of might have maybe done poorly on.  But for the killers (Algebra 1, World Geography 900, and Integrated Physics and Chemistry), I have reviews on Monday, and exams the following three days in that same order.  So, yes, school has kept me busy.  I haven’t even written a poem!

shocked

I know, I know.  Shocking, isn’t it?  The face, not the fact.

cheesy

And now you probably look more like this…

facepalm

Hey, don’t blame my parents.  I did this to myself.  So, you may ask me, if I’m so busy, why am I blogging now?  Because if I don’t organize my thoughts, I’ll go crazy.  You don’t want to see that.  It’s not my uber-hyper crazy.  You know, the sugar high that brings everyone closer to God?  (Because they’re all praying two things.  One, that I never find candy again.  Two, that I pass out soon.)  No, not that kind of crazy.  More like…

angry

Yeah!  So, that’s why I’m blogging.  Of course, now I only  have two hours left to explain why my little sister hasn’t done her school, create a dinner idea, fix dinner, and make sure everyone’s dressed to go.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

