Final Birthday Post

My birthday is now officially over.  Last Saturday a couple of my girlfriends and I went to the nail salon and then walked the mall with my mom.  It was loads of fun!!!  I would say more about, but I am seriously exhausted right now like I have been all week, but I had to get this up.  I’ve been away from my computer long enough already.  Well, my final post on my birthday is going to be extremely short especially compared to the others. Well, let’s see. Got to get this in here.  Got to…sorry, fell asleep.

That thing from Celtic Thunder was the Storm cd (extremely good, by the way) and their a-d-o-r-a-b-l-e 2012 calendar.  I’ll make another post at some point about our competition on Tuesday and what happened in the post office.  Right now I think I’m done for tonight.

Leave a Reply

