Merry Christmas, World!

Right now, I’m no one to almost everyone, but I’m hoping to change that.  Merry Christmas, everyone, and a happy new year.  By tomorrow, I hope I’ll have come up with a Christmas song, but as of now I only have a New Year’s poem.  I’ll post that up next week.  In case you think I’m nuts right now because you aren’t following me, I am Ariel Rae, an aspiring Christian singer and novelist.  Note the aspiring.  I am neither of those yet.  I have written about fifteen songs and I have two or three books that I’m writing.  About me…the artists I listen to are Celtic Thunder, Ryan Kelly, and Chris Tomlin.  The sites I frequent are youtube.com, nanowrimo, and grooveshark.  My favorite color’s blue, my favorite sport is basketball, and my favorite food is pepperoni pizza.  More later.  Ciao!

Leave a Reply

